Do you know – Which defunct IPL team has won an IPL title?

by 91gsm
0 comment

Do you know – Which defunct IPL team has won an IPL title?

Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz is now Live go ahead and play. You can hope on to the quiz and check the Flipkart Daily Trivia Play and win awesome Vouchers, Gems & More. If You are hungry for fast and correct Flipkart quiz answers then you are on the right blog and here are all 5 correct answers to The Quiz.


  • Total Prizes: 1 Lakh + Prizes
  • Quiz Prizes: Gems, Vouchers & Prizes
  • Available on: Flipkart Game
  • Date & Time: 00:00 AM to 00:30 PM
  • Winner Announcement: Immediately

How to Play Flipkart Quiz

1.. Download Flipkart App From Google Play Store OR Apple Store.

2. Open & Sign in to the Flipkart App.

3. Open Games Section in the app & Find Daily Trivia Contest

4. There will be a total of 5 questions

5. Answer all Daily Trivia Quiz questions correctly to enter the lucky draw.

Flipkart Daily Trivia Answers Today – 6 May 2021

Q1: Which of these IPL teams has been captained by Gautam Gambhir?

Answer 1: Kolkata Knight Riders

Q2: Recently, Kane Williamson replaced which player as the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Answer 2: David Warner

Q3: Which defunct IPL team has won an IPL title?

Answer 3: Deccan Chargers

Q4: Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated which team by the margin of 1 run in the IPL 2021 season?

Answer 4: Delhi Capitals

Q5: Who among these has only played for only one IPL team in their career?

Answer 5: Rishabh Pant

Past Flipkart Daily Trivia Quiz Answers 👍

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy